Contact - Friends of Holy Cross

The Friends of Holy Cross
Go to content


You can contact us at the email address below:

Or contact a member of the committee directly:

Chairman                                 Colin Wilkins           (01793) 790756
Membership Secretary          Doreen Swannell    (01793) 740105
Hon. Treasurer                       Diane Lewens         (01793) 741146
Minutes Secretary                  Elizabeth Harvey

© FoHC 2019
Back to content